reloading set up.

o2bwest

I am a novice reloader, and I am setting up my first bench. I have 2 RCBS Rock Chucker presses and thats it. I am trying to figure out what else to add. I am going to be loading for 1000yd rifles so precision is very important. I also want the whole set up to be efficient and fast. What equipment can I add to make the most precise, efficient and fast system?

A twenty year old son home from college for the summer last year really sped up
my process . When he went back to school I had a couple hundred rounds for each rifle on the shelf. Just playing.
There are many things to think about.You'll need a powder measure of some sort.And of course a scale.
Go back through the posts and look at pictures of different setups.After you load awhile you'll come up with a system that makes sense to you.

I am a novice reloader, and I am setting up my first bench. I have 2 RCBS Rock Chucker presses and thats it. I am trying to figure out what else to add. I am going to be loading for 1000yd rifles so precision is very important. I also want the whole set up to be efficient and fast. What equipment can I add to make the most precise, efficient and fast system?