New to reloading- help me spend some money!

Weston

So, I have never reloaded by my self before and have only helped friends. However, its time I jump into it, I'm ready to get into it full bore.

My only issue is that I have very little knowledge as far as what equipment I need and I am asking for help as far as EVERYTHING I need to get into it.

I will be loading fairly small quanities for hunting and shooting so I think a single stage will fit my needs best. I will be loading primarily for a .338 LM (300 grain bergers is what my gun seems to enjoy so far). .300 WM .223 (small quanities for predator hunting) .22-250 .204 ruger and .308 with the primary concerns being .338 LM and .300WM

I already have a set of forster dies for my lapua as well as the lapua brass retumbo powder and bullets.

The thing that is overwhelming is how many options of things like presses, scales, and dispensers there are. I need some advice as which I should try. I was thinking maybe the forster co-ax press or the RCBS rockchucker, however I dont know if either of these is suited well for .338 LM cartridges being so long.

Also, I dont have any idea what other componets I need, I know I'll need a case trimmer and de-burring tool, not sure if I need a case tumbler or not.....etc.....

I would greatly appreciate any help and thank everyone in advance for their feedback:)

I would normally recomend buying the RockChucker Supreme kit. The reason i am not sure is the LM. It might fit in but you also might have to seat the bullet up in the die at an angle then slide it into the case. Another concern is FL sizing the brass. It will take some force and you may have to use some elbow greese to get the sizer to work.