Impacting low in warmer weather?

arrow

I am shooting 105 berger vld hunting bullets out of my .243 winchester with a 24" barrel. My load is 40.5 H4350 .090" jump. I have been shooting this rifle for about 8 months now and up until yesterday things were going great. I have now come to a road block that I cant figure out.

I am using shooter app and it has always been right on for drops out to about 550 yards. This is as far as I can shoot in the area. I plug in 2900 fps which is what the chrono says and has worked perfectly up until now. I am using a kestral 4500 to gather conditions which yesterday where:

29.90 Absolute Pressure
65*F
53% RH

I checked zero at 100 yards. Plugged all this into shooter and it spit out 10.2 MOA. I shot one 5 shot group at 545 yards and to my surprise was about a 2.5" group 5" low. Almost a full MOA low at only 545 yards. I went back through checked my data book and saw this should be about right. I dont have my data book with my right now but I will give some examples on this thread when I get it. I am shooting at sea level so that hasn't changed. RH wont effect anything at 545 yards. I have been doing most of my shooting around 30-40*F. Now it warms and if anything my groups should be higher but this one was low. All components have been from the same lot.

Just to double check my sanity, make sure I did this right. When I confirmed my 100 yard zero I was .75 moa high. So my turret was brought down to - .75 moa. I didnt float my turret before shooting the 545 yard group. I set my turret to 9.5 moa because I started off .75 negative. I did this right, correct?

Playing around with the software I found it would take somewhere around 2780 fps to hit 11.2 moa elevation at 545 yards.

Any ideas?