How to shoot beyond belief video?

It's 3 DVD's, 10+ hours. I found it interesting enough, and it was very educational to me as a newbie to long range shooting. It gave me plenty of background to understand what people are talking about on here on both equipment, reloading, shooting, etc. I think it's a great place to get started, but opinions may vary. It gave me the base knowledge to make this info on this site a whole lot more useable.

I've been shooting long range for over 30 years and I found it to be informative and also confirming that much of what we have developed is very similar to what he is doing. I would warn you to watch all 3 DVD's and not at one setting. This year, our group shot antelope at 300, 650, and 700 yds using this information. We have taken elk at 500, 680, and 860 yes in other years. This year, 400 yds was the only elk we brought home.