Finally got the G/F to show me how to load pics

What great long range country!!!!
You can see for miles and miles!!!!
I think I would go stark raving crazy because there are no trees.

This was a coyote I shot with my 220 Swift. Range was 225 yards, bullet was 55g BTIP at 3925fps. [image]
neyz5l.jpg
[/image]

Yes I am still learning. I think I might have it figured it now. I'm gonna post about 6-7 pics. I have tons of pics. Just never could get my gf to show me how to do it. Yes that is the type of country we hunt deer and yotes. Just plain old open wheat fields.

Here is another coyote shot with the 50g vmax moly coat at 3900fps. As soon as I got back to the truck from the previous coyote, I seen this one standing up on the edge of the wheatfield. Range was about 75 yards. Shot him right up the tailpipe. Pretty devastating exit hole. Notice that the last 3 pics of coyotes were shot on the 28th. Up untill that day, I have never shot more then 1 coyote in a day, that day I shot 3!! The one with the STW I was going out to my range to load test and he came down off the tracks. Later that night my dad and I went trolling and thats when we seen the last 2 that I shot with the 50g vmax and the swift.

nf0185.jpg

4ked Horn