• You must be a Supporting Member to create a listing in the Long Range Hunting Marketplace. To read all the rules, click here.

We offer multiple options to become a Supporting Member here.

SOLD/EXPIRED Filmmaker in florida

JARED526

Hello everyone, I am a filmmaker from South Florida, and I recently found a post on here about a man selling assorted bullets. Well im in the pre-production stages of my new film and am looking for bullets. They dont have to be real, or expensive, as I will never fire them, they are just gonna be use as props. Also I am looking for empty cases perhaps. I am willing to pay but the less the better. I can always take donations in turn for some credits in the film and exposure. Also I am looking for inexpensive real looking sniper rifles. Anyone have any ideas? I thank you for your time in reading this, and please feel free to contact me anytime. Thakn again to all of you for your consideration.

*Note: I have no clue about guns and ammo, and as far as I know the bullets should look like normal bullets, but I do realize there are so many calibers that they are all different, but I am willing and open to all forms. The movie is about a killer who has access to many many weapons, so the more "prop" weapons and ammo I have, the scene will be that much more successful.

THANK YOU