30.378 vs 300RUM vs 325 WSM

FSU Seminole

Hi guys this is pretty much my first topic thread here. Sorry if this question has been asked before. I've been hunting for roughly 24 years. Mostly in the south east, my biggest calibur rifle was the 30.06. About 5 years ago Ive been fortunate enough to have a thriving business and I've expanded my hunting to pretty much all over the US.

I plan on making the leap to Alaska first and then Africa. Right now I own a few 300s in 300 win mag and a few WSMs. I'm looking to up the power because I've been invited on a couple of coastal brown bear hunts, elk hunting and like I said my dad and I want to do Africa within the next 3 or 4 years.

So of these bone crushers which do you feel would be the best overall gun for the applications above. I already plan to top what ever I decide to purchase with the new Zeiss 5-25x50 hd scope. You alls feed back on these 3 rounds would be greatly appreciated.

A little more, I like synthetic stock guns. I don't mind muzzle breaks or rifles in this calibur 6.5-7 lbs.

Depends on how far you are wanting to shoot at the game you are going after? If I were going after large bear then I would look at a 338 cal or larger. You can already take pretty much any game in North America with your 300 win mag. I would take a serious look at the 338 win mag if you are keeping it at moderate ranges and 338 RUM or lapua mag if you are wanting to go long.

I know those are not on your list so if I had to choose, I would go 300 RUM and go with the largest bullet that I could get.

Depends on how far you are wanting to shoot at the game you are going after? If I were going after large bear then I would look at a 338 cal or larger. You can already take pretty much any game in North America with your 300 win mag. I would take a serious look at the 338 win mag if you are keeping it at moderate ranges and 338 RUM or lapua mag if you are wanting to go long.