Long Range Hunting Online Magazine

Go Back   Long Range Hunting Online Magazine > Rifles, Reloading, Optics, Equipment > Gunsmithing

Savage action accurate ?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2011, 10:50 AM
Platinum Member

Re: Savage action accurate ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by J E Custom View Post
Gary.

Sorry I misread your post and I am happy to have not offended you . I enjoy your post as
well and have learned from them.

I am not very good at expressing my self sometimes and it may sound like It is pointed
at someone but It is not.

I try to post How I feel about a subject based on my experiences and assume that everyone
knows that it is an opinion. In this world there are very few absolutes and the only rule is -
"There is no rule".

I to have not been offended very many Times on this sight and find for the most part It is
a very friendly site. Plus I enjoy hearing different points of views especially from the guys
outside the USA because they have to play by a different set of rules. (We are very lucky).

I am not bashful about my opinion and others should not be as long as it doesent get personal.

Thanks again.

J E CUSTOM
years back I had a boss who was an avid paper puncher, and the two of us worked together on several projects. In doing this I had access to a lot of fancey equipment to see where I was going, and of course do it. Then I got involved in the 22 rimfire benchrest stuff, and that's when I knew that I knew very little! These guys are a complete generation ahead of the centerfire boys, and yet are a great bunch to be around.