Long Range Hunting Online Magazine

Go Back   Long Range Hunting Online Magazine > Hunting > Bowhunting

Deer Crossing Archery Arrows

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2013, 07:14 PM

Deer Crossing Archery Arrows

I know Im the new guy here but i wanted to throw out a quick note on the Archery side of things. I am a Pro Staff member for Deer Crossing Archery. Its a new Company that specializes in arrows. You can get a dozen Fletched carbon arrows for 49.99 Check out there website and tell em SHTF sent you there. Bart and his crew will hook you up. Deer Crossing Archery LLC

You can also read more about the arrows that are sold here. And reviews of people who are now Deer Crossing Customers. http://www.archerytalk.com/vb/showth...ossing+Archery

Last edited by SHTF; 06-19-2013 at 07:55 PM.
Old 07-28-2013, 09:37 AM

Re: Deer Crossing Archery Arrows

just placed an order. Cant wait to see how they shoot
Old 07-28-2013, 09:39 AM
Platinum Member

Re: Deer Crossing Archery Arrows

A quote from the rules and FAQ page.:

Unless you are a paid Sponsor you may not do anything on the site designed primarily to promote your own business.