Long Range Hunting Online Magazine

Go Back   Long Range Hunting Online Magazine > Rifles, Reloading, Optics, Equipment > Reloading

Reloading Techniques For Reloading

Getting the Best Precision and Accuracy from Berger VLD bullets in Your Rifle

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-14-2012, 02:00 PM
Bronze Member

Re: Getting the Best Precision and Accuracy from Berger VLD bullets in Your Rifle

When was there a reloading Manuel made. I email for help on reloading for a 300 win a few years ago and never heard back. I saw then they were working on one but stopped looking after no one responded. Recently I started playing with Bergers again and after this article got all rounds touching from 2 guns first expermintal loads. Since then I have gotten excellent customer service replies back regarding deformed meplats. Anyway how do I get the manual is it on your site
Old 10-15-2012, 08:16 AM
Bronze Member

Re: Getting the Best Precision and Accuracy from Berger VLD bullets in Your Rifle

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thumper1991 View Post
When was there a reloading Manuel made. I email for help on reloading for a 300 win a few years ago and never heard back. I saw then they were working on one but stopped looking after no one responded. Recently I started playing with Bergers again and after this article got all rounds touching from 2 guns first expermintal loads. Since then I have gotten excellent customer service replies back regarding deformed meplats. Anyway how do I get the manual is it on your site
@ Thumper1991...

The manual is on their site.., but I'm sure by now you already ordered it... I'm still new to all this reloading stuff, but I'm reading as much as possible... You got to love this stuff....

Last edited by jrivera1; 10-15-2012 at 08:53 AM.
Old 07-23-2013, 03:36 PM
Silver Member