Long Range Hunting Online Magazine

Go Back   Long Range Hunting Online Magazine > Chatting and General Stuff > General Discussion

General Discussion Must wear red or OD green socks to participate. I can't see your socks, please be honest.

Ricochet - Sometimes it hurts.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-30-2010, 11:33 PM
Platinum Member

Re: Ricochet - Sometimes it hurts.

Great pic

Bad legs

Kinda need a bit of a shave.

Thanks for the warning. I'm fairly new to the pistol game and will remember your example.

The XD is pretty nifty. Huh?
Old 07-01-2010, 12:05 PM
Silver Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by royinidaho View Post
The XD is pretty nifty. Huh?
XDm ... and yes it is quite the handgun.
Old 07-01-2010, 06:03 PM
Platinum Member

If you do go to the doc, don't tell him it was a bullet. he will have to report it and then the cops will write up a report and you will be one more statistic added to the the Brady centers accidental shooting list.

If it gets infected tell the doc you tripped and kicked a rusty pitch fork
Old 07-01-2010, 06:23 PM
Platinum Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Coyboy View Post
If you do go to the doc, don't tell him it was a bullet. he will have to report it and then the cops will write up a report and you will be one more statistic added to the the Brady centers accidental shooting list.

If it gets infected tell the doc you tripped and kicked a rusty pitch fork
++++10000000000 WITH COYBOY!
VERY VERY GOOD POINT!!!!! I dont advocate lying, but withholding information concerning firearms/accidents would be a VERY GOOD IDEA!!!

"I have No idea why that cop made me ride in the back seat, when I Clearly called Shotgun!"
Old 07-01-2010, 07:24 PM
Platinum Member