Long Range Hunting Online Magazine

Go Back   Long Range Hunting Online Magazine > Rifles, Reloading, Optics, Equipment > Rifles, Bullets, Barrels and Ballistics

where to buy nice riflescopes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2013, 03:33 AM

where to buy nice riflescopes

guys i'm kind of new in shooting. i'm using ar15 want to buy decent riflescope. give me some advice where to search. i checked couple web site. so far it looks like the best option is go with techeyes.com but i'm sure there r other options should be as well.
help me out guys.
thanks
Old 02-21-2013, 05:26 AM
Platinum Member

Re: where to buy nice riflescopes

Cameras, Binoculars, Spotting Scopes, Rifle Scopes - Camera Land NY A sponser on this site.
Old 02-21-2013, 06:46 AM
Gold Member

i use mostly
cameraland
optics planet
swfa
Old 02-21-2013, 09:29 AM
Silver Member

High Power Optics

Bruce is a supporter here and is very helpful to the members here. I just got a scope from him and could't be happier. He has a real passion for helping you do it the right way.
Old 02-21-2013, 10:39 AM
Platinum Member

I used to buy from my local stores (and still do on occasion), but lately I've found some smokin deals on scopes @ www.midwayusa.com . I've been shopping with them on ammo and reloading stuff for years. They're good folks to do business with. I also always contribute to their "NRA Round-UP" program, where you round up your total price to the nearing full dollar, to help contribute to the NRA to help fight for our 2nd Amendment rights.

"Give me a minute...I'm good. Give me an hour...I'm great. Give me 6 months...And I'm unbeatable." - Col. Hannibal Smith

Ignore everything I say, because I have a reading comprehension and memory problem...

Quote:
Originally Posted by WildRose View Post
The 284 is to the STW what a tricycle is to a Ninja.
Old 02-21-2013, 01:18 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by MudRunner2005 View Post