Long Range Hunting Online Magazine

Go Back   Long Range Hunting Online Magazine > Rifles, Reloading, Optics, Equipment > 7mm STW

Sendero STW

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-17-2014, 07:50 PM
Bronze Member

Sendero STW

I am new to the STW. Getting ready to mount new glass. I have had it cerkoted and I love the stock and feel. Got my brass and going to start on loads. She hasn't been shot but 80 rounds before I got her. Here is a couple pics . Can someone tell me what its worth on the open market please?
Attached Thumbnails - Click to View Larger
Sendero STW-stw-1.jpg   Sendero STW-stw-6.jpg  

Sendero STW-stw-4.jpg  
Old 05-17-2014, 07:52 PM
Platinum Member

Re: Sendero STW

Just out of curiosity, and not trying to pry, but if you're planning on keeping it, why are you curious about current market value?

"Give me a minute...I'm good. Give me an hour...I'm great. Give me 6 months...And I'm unbeatable." - Col. Hannibal Smith

Ignore everything I say, because I have a reading comprehension and memory problem...

Quote:
Originally Posted by WildRose View Post
The 284 is to the STW what a tricycle is to a Ninja.
Old 05-17-2014, 07:54 PM
Bronze Member

Well I done some research on it before I got it but it was a fast deal and just wondering if I made a good buy. I wont decide to keep it until I actually get to shoot it awhile.
Old 05-17-2014, 07:58 PM
Platinum Member

Well if you want to sell it please call me. I would like a sendero STW to add to my collection. Gotta make butter, MUD, and wild proud. Along with the other brothers on the stw forum with at least one!!!!
Old 05-17-2014, 08:09 PM
Platinum Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by marioq View Post
Well if you want to sell it please call me. I would like a sendero STW to add to my collection. Gotta make butter, MUD, and wild proud. Along with the other brothers on the stw forum with at least one!!!!